CALL TOLL FREE 1-800-463-7100

HURRICANE
LIFT TRUCK

OUR TEAM

Nova Scotia

Phone: 902-468-8518

Name Position Email Phone
John Patterson President & CEO jpatterson@hurricanelift.com 902-456-7782
Darin McLean CFO dmclean@hurricanelift.com 902-456-0615
Jim Morrison Vice President Finance jmorrison@hurricanelift.com 902-536-2823
Rob Perry Service Manager rperry@hurricanelift.com 902-703-6599
Blair Brewster Director of Sales blbrewster@hurricanelift.com 902-209-7473
Dave Croteau Parts Manager dcroteau@hurricanelift.com 902-536-3673
Matt Baird Sales Manager mbaird@hurricanelift.com 902-468-8518
Eddie Moxsom Fixed Operations Manager emoxsom@hurricanelift.com 902-536-3675
Jill Patton Sales & Logistics Coordinator jpatton@hurricanelift.com 902-468-8518

Newfoundland

Phone: 709-745-7442

Name Position Email Phone
Mitch Lovell Territory Manager mlovell@hurricanelift.com 709-769-5737

New Brunswick

Phone: 506-657-5804

Name Position Email Phone
Lisa MacQueen New Brunswick Operations lmacqueen@hurricanelift.com 506-657-5804
Blair Brewster Director of Sales blbrewster@hurricanelift.com 902-209-7473